top of page

Reiki Classes

Usui Reiki I Certification Class (Shoden)


Gain a thorough understanding of the system of Reiki from a Traditional Japanese and Western perspective. You'll learn how to give yourself and others a complete Reiki session. In this class you’ll learn and practice techniques and meditations that can be used daily to ensure a clearer and stronger Reiki channel. 


Receive the Reiki I attunement and certificate. 


Usui Reiki II Certification Class (Okuden)


You will gain a thorough understanding of level 2 techniques from a Traditional Japanese and Western Reiki perspective. At this level you'll discover your hidden inner qualities such as your Earth, Heaven and Heart energy. Learn level 2 symbols their meanings and how to use them. 


Receive the Reiki II attunement and certificate.


Usui Reiki IIl/IV Master/Teacher Certification Class (Shinpiden)


The Usui Reiki Master Class focuses on personal development and teaches the student how to perform attunements and Reiju.. At this level you move into discovering more about the mysteries of life. How you relate to yourself and the universe. This can be practiced for the rest of your life and is always a personal practice which can develop into a professional teaching practice if you so desire.     


Receive the Reiki IlI/IV attunement and certificate.

© Bear and Crow 2018

bottom of page